Oct 2015

Download Flipkart App and Get Ezeego1 Offers Worth Rs.1700

by Ghost in App Offers, Online Store, Travel category

Get Coupon Code for Ezeego1 Offers Worth Rs.1700 by downloading Flipkart App. This is another exciting app offer from Online Mega-Store Flipkart.

Book your flight and save instantly with this Ezeego1 Coupon code. You only have to download Flipkart App and Sign up to be eligible for this offer.

Download Flipkart App and Get Ezeego1 Offers

This Offer is only for those users who will install the Flipkart for first time. Not valid on reinstall.

Steps to Get Ezeego1 Offers Worth Rs.1700 :

  • After successful log in to Flipkart App.
  • Coupon Code would be given as an In-app notification in Flipkart App.
  • Now you get a coupon code that entitles a user benefits worth Rs.1,700 on the ezeego1

Steps of Redemption at Ezeego1 :

  • Choose your journey destination and departure.
  • Process all the travelling detail and confirm.
  • Enter and validate the unique promo code shared with you in the Promo code section on the payment page
  • Confirm the order and proceed to payment.


Ezeego1 offers cum Coupon Code Terms & Conditions :

  • This Offer is applicable only for customers who Installs & logs in to the Flipkart App for the first time between 17th September – 15th October,2015
  • Eligible customers would get a coupon code that entitles a user benefits worth INR 1,700 on the ezeego
    • Flat Rs 700 cashback on Domestic return air tickets
    • Flat Rs 1,000 cashback on International return air tickets
  • Coupon code is valid for domestic return air tickets booked on Air India (AI), GoAir, IndiGo, Jet Airways (9W) and SpiceJet only through Ezeego One Travel & Tours Ltd.
  • The coupon code will be valid till 30th Oct, 2015.


If you found this deal useful Share it with friends with the help of Share buttons.

For Latest deals, Contests and updates you can also follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus or you can Subscribe us also.


Leave Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.